SBTA is a nationwide organization with regional departments in the South, West, East, and North. The association is led by a board whose members are elected from among the members, both direct and associated (see About SBTA). They represent large as well as medium and small companies as well as the public sector. The regional steering groups are composed of both Direct and Associate members in each region. The steering groups draw up the guidelines for the region’s activities.

At the board’s disposal is an association office that administers the association’s activities at the national and regional levels.

SBTA General Manager
SBTA is run by General Manager, Fredrik Hermelin. The base is in Stockholm and Fredrik started at SBTA in April 2023. Fredrik is an operational and commercial leader with a long history in the business travel industry and is driven by new thinking, technical innovation, communication, and the meeting connection between people.

Fredrik Hermelin – General Manager
Tel: + 46 708 56 18 38
E-post: fredrik.hermelin(@)

The governing board of  2022/2023

Bobbi Djordjevic – Ordförande
Dentsply Sirona
E-post: bobbi.djordjevic(@)
Mats Lagerholm – Vice ordförande
Essity Hygiene and Health AB
E-post: mats.lagerholm(@)
Cecilia Best
H&M Group
Tina Johansson
Spotify AB
E-post: tinaj(@)
Rickard Lundström
E-post: Rickard.lundstrom(@)
Gun Vikström Hedelin
E-post: gun.vikstrom.hedelin(@)
Kaj Genas
E-post: kgenas(@)
Kristina Lyrenäs
Epost: klyrenas(@)
Andreas Brase
Travel Clearing
E-post: andreas.brase (@)

SBTA Caucus

Anette McCarthy
E-mail: Anette.McCarthy(@)

Christina Bixo
E-mail: Christina.bixo(@)

SBTA - Swedish Business Travel Association

Box 807, SE-101 36 STOCKHOLM

 +46 (0)8 410 800 92

User information

This webpage uses cookies for analytics and session handling for logged in users

Copyright © SBTA - Swedish Business Travel Association 2013-2023